(EN) – Photo Glossary: Bra fitting and Breast Shape | The Petite Collegiate


bra-types.jpg

This is the place to go if you’re ever confused by a bra-fitting or breast shape term!  I’ve tried to break everything down using myself (and my bras) as examples. Please note that it’s very likely that your breasts won’t resemble mine exactly even if we have the same shape characteristics. This is not the only way a given set of characteristics could look, and it’s of course limited by being only images of one person (me) at a single size (26FF/24G). Ideally, I’d love to have a diverse array of sizes, shapes, and breast types. Hopefully, this will still be helpful though! Generally, I’ve only included things that I consider more confusing. Please let me know if I’ve left anything out.

via The Petite Collegiate


Shared by:

Leave a comment

