(MULTI) – IATE term of the week: augmented reality | TermCoord


This week I was introduced to the Pokémon mania and now I’m walking around the city trying to catch a Pokémon. It is a good thing for my fitness routine, but I do not know exactly how good is for my physical well-being since I keep bumping into people all the time, because I am too focused on my phone’s screen.

Since Pokémon GO was released, other players also experienced a peak in their pedometer score and that can only be a good thing for their health. In addition, Pokémon GO got me in …

via: Terminology Coordination Unit [DGTRAD] – European Parliament

Leave a comment

