(EN) (RU) – Winter Olympics: glossaries and useful links | Olga Arakelyan

“Olympics is always a great time for me. I don’t care about political issues, or doping scandals, or anything else. I just love watching great athletes compete. Many of them have to go through so different serious obstacles to even take part in the Games! Being a linguist, I can’t help googling some terms I hear on TV just to make sure I get them right etc. So this week I decided to make up a list of useful links to resources and glossaries about winter Olympic sports.”

See on www.yourprofessionaltranslator.com

Leave a comment

